Customer Reviews

Reviews for Parker Tire & Alignment

Enjoyed seeing Joe after a while not knowing where he had went to. Joe has always been a good service agent in the past and it was good to see him when we walked in to try a new place for our service. We like being able to stop at a place where we can get everything done at one place, not having to run all over town for each service, prices are better than we have been getting at other places in town. We also know that the Parker family will stand behind what they do and say from past visits to there body shop. This will be our new go to place, we will recommend to others.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2015
Everyone was very helpful and they knew what they were doing.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 15, 2015
This is my second experience with Parker, I came back because I was very pleased with the knowledge and service of the sales people and the products offered. Both times has been a very positive experience and both vehicles are 100% improved, ride like new. Thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2015
Like any vehicle maintenance place it was pricy but the staff was pleasant and listened to what I needed. Will continue to take my vehicles there
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2015
Great staff. Keith was the best.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2015
Keith was helpful and not pushy. He did an excellent job helping me pick out my stuff for my truck.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2016
Received personalized service and was very impressed. I will not hesitate to use Parker's again in the future. Honest people and great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2016
Very firendly and fast. Took my car right away! Fixed my problem.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 31, 2016
I have been dealing with a company that shall not be named who has sent me on a whirlwind of wrong diagnoses and unwarranted expenses on my part only to find they were still wrong. Apparently I was driving a vehicle that was not safe for me to drive and the recommended fixed from the unnamed company would not have made it any safer for me to drive. With that being said, I would like to thank everyone who worked on my truck at Parker Tire and Alignment. Not only does she look great with her new tires, she now drives like a dream. I especially want to thank Keith for being so patient with me as I was a not the typical leave my car there and get it when it’s ready customer. I called numerous times (hourly probably) to check on my truck and each time he very calmly answered all my questions and assured me my truck was in good hands. I am so pleased with the service I have received that I have already mentioned your services to several friends, family and co-workers. Again, a BIG THANKS to everyone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 14, 2016
I was greeted promptly and in a friendly manner. My truck's battery was replaced and I was on my way in short order. I have no complaints whatsoever and will definitely recommend Parker's to my family and friends.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 23, 2016
I was referred to Parker by my don, spencer jackson, who lives in the area. Service was exceptional!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 22, 2016
Joe went out of his way to make sure that I was completely satisfied. And I was! Thank you for the way I was treated.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 21, 2016
Fast and fiendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 1, 2016
Experience was really good.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2016
Friendly service and quality work. I'm more than happy with my tire purchase. This was my first time to do business with them. I will be back to buy a set of tires for my wife's vehicle. Thanks Parker Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 3, 2016
You guys did an excellent job with my daughter's car. She will be coming to y'all from now on. Thank you guys so much.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2016
These guys are great! They give great customer service. I recommend them for tires, oil changes, tire rotation and more.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2016
The staff are always friendly and helpful and they explain the work before they do it. Awesome place!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2015
Very nice guys in the alignment shop. Joe & Jeff. My car needed a lot of work and Joe was very helpful in explaining everything and helped to prioritize what to do first.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2015
Very professional staff with a willingness to help and provide the required information.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2015
Keith was awesome. Will have all future work done there
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 9, 2015
My visit to Parker time & alignment was very pleasant. The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. They took time to explain every detail in the maintenance of my vehicle and offered me options as to how to best proceed, in order to keep my vehicle at its' optimal performance level. I will continue to use Parker for future automotive needs and service
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 16, 2015
The customer service is always great. I was a little bit disappointed in the amount of time it took to change the oil and rotate my tires. But yet did have to fix a spot my tire where there was a screw in it. Even though my wait was 2hours the customer srtive with Kieth and Nikki was wonderful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2015
Very pleased. We moved to the area a few months ago and have been looking for a place to bring our vehicles. Parker provided us with the tires we were looking for at a reasonable price. They're service was excellent and the people were very friendly. We will definitely be repeat customers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 9, 2015
The service at Parker was really great, the guys there were very informative and keeping me updated on everything I wanted done to my truck. Good job Parker Tire & Alignment
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 7, 2015
As I was traveling from Arkansas to Alabama, I picked up a nail in my tire and was losing air fast - went to Parker based on reviews I had read. Boy, were they correct! Keith King was so helpful and did his very best to make sure my car was safe to go back on the interstate.
Everything about this business is professional, from their friendly staff to their beautiful waiting area. What an asset they are to the Monroe area!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Birmingham, Alabama), August 5, 2016