5

Great service! These guys take pride in their work. Will visit again for service.

Ryan, we take great pride in being able to help our community keep their cars safe -- thanks for noticing. We look forward to having you back next time! -Your Team at Parker Tire & Alignment

- Parker Tire & Alignment
4

Great service and prices

Raymon, thanks for taking a moment to show your support. If we can ever lend a hand with anything, please give us a call. -Your Team at Parker Tire & Alignment

- Parker Tire & Alignment
5

Great place, I bought new tires and had the alignment checked. Great staff, good pricing, I will be a repeat customer in the future.

Nothing means more to us than making sure you’re riding nothing but a safe and reliable car, John! We deeply appreciate you leaving this review, and please feel free to reach out if there’s anything else you need! -Your Team at Parker Tire & Alignment

- Parker Tire & Alignment
5

Very good service

Thank you so much for your support, David! If we can assist you in the future, please feel free to let us know. -Your Team at Parker Tire & Alignment

- Parker Tire & Alignment
5

Thank you for this excellent review, Kenneth! If we can assist you with anything, feel free to get in touch. -Your Team at Parker Tire & Alignment

- Parker Tire & Alignment
1

Bought a truck a few weeks ago with mud tires and noticed it shook a little when I got up around 60 mph. Took the truck to Parker to get the tires balanced. The guy behind the counter told me my tires were in pretty bad shape and he recommended replacing them, which I agree with his assessment. I elected to do the balance anyways being this close to Christmas I didn’t want to spend 1200$ on a new set of tires. I left my truck there Friday at lunch and came to pick it up the same day at 4:00 pm. I was told that my tires almost tore their balancing machine up so I wasn’t expecting the balance to make much difference. No problem. The reason I will never go back to this place is they broke a wheel stud off while torquing my lug nuts. They never called me to ask if I wanted the stud fixed or anything. They simply stick the tire back on, took the truck off the lift and parked my truck in the parking lot. For a $2.49 stud they lost a sale on 4 new tires and all my future business. Word of mouth goes a long way. I hope y’all learn to communicate better in the future and not put customers in danger sending them down the road in an unsafe vehicle.

Thank you for your review. You did bring us some worn out mud tires on a truck you just purchased used. We showed you that you needed new tires but you didn’t want to spend the money right now which is understandable. Your tires would not balance properly even though we spent a lot of extra time trying to help the ride quality. When we put your wheels back on we noticed that the studs had signs that they had been over torqued. We hand torqued each lug-nut to specification with a snap on torque wrench. One of your studs did break going back on and it is very inconvenient when that happens. Since we did not have enough time to replace it that same day we asked you to bring it back. I even personally told that we would replace it for free when you purchased the tires you needed. I also advised you that the studs appeared to be over torqued and that you should keep an eye on them.

- Parker Tire & Alignment
3

Claice, so happy you had a good experience with us. If there is anything we can do to earn a full five stars next time around, just let us know! -Your Team at Parker Tire & Alignment

- Parker Tire & Alignment
5

Randy, thanks for your support! If there's ever anything you need, please feel free to get in touch. -Your Team at Parker Tire & Alignment

- Parker Tire & Alignment
5

We're really happy to see your review, Danny! Be sure to contact us if there's ever anything you need. -Your Team at Parker Tire & Alignment

- Parker Tire & Alignment
1

Went for an alignment because it shook around 70mph and told me everything involving my tires and drive train needed to be replaced costing over $3,000, so I left and went to a new place. All I needed was a new tire and balancing, and the shaking went away.

David thank you for your review online. In our conversation you explained to me that you went to another store and purchased a set of tires and that fixed the shake. I informed you that the only thing we quoted you on your 2016 Hyundai Sonata is a set of tires shocks and struts. I am glad your purchasing the tires fixed your issue but please look at replacing the struts and shocks so the new tires do not wear unevenly like the last set did. Really not sure why you think we quoted you all the other parts when we clearly did not. Maybe you have us confused with another store because I have your quote in front of me now. Please delete or change this deceitful review.

- Parker Tire & Alignment
Parker Tire & Alignment is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Parker Tire & Alignment (318) 737-7158 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.